Faculty as participants in Faculty development/training activities/STTPs

	F 4 P 4 : 4	Max.5 per Faculty		
Name of the Faculty	Faculty Participation as (Resource Person/Participant)	CAY 2022-23	CAYm1 2021-22	CAYm2 2020-21
Dr. K.M. Mahesh Kumar	Participant	5	5	5
Dr. K.M. Mahesh Kumar	Resource person	-	5	-
Dr. S. GopiyaNaik	Participant	3	5	5
Mr. B.N .Harish	Participant	5	-	5
Mr. D.M. Srinivasa	Participant	5	-	5
Mr. C. Sunil Kumar	Participant	5	5	5
Mr. H.C. Manohara	Participant	5	5	5
Srinath M S	Participant	5	5	5
Anusha M K	Participant	5	3	3
Sukanya H N	Participant	5	3	3
Dr. Radhika M N	Participant	5	5	-
Gaana H	Participant	5	3	3
Sushmitha K R	Participant	-	3	-
Sum		53	47	44

List of Faculties Awarded Ph. D during the Assessment years

Sl. No	Name	Name of the Guide	Title of the research work	University	Year of Completion
1.	Dr. Radhika M.N	Dr. S S ParthaSarathy	IMM filtering for a highly maneuvering target and Performance Evaluation.	University of Mysore, Mysore	Dec 2021
2.	Dr. Mahesh Kumar K M	Dr. B Ramachandra	Investigation of Partial Discharge Phenomena in Paper-oil Insulation at Power Frequency	University of Mysore, Mysore	March 2022
3.	Dr. Sunil Kumar K M	Dr. Puttmadappa C	Design Simulation and Analysis of Advance Micro Grid Controller with Inverter for Power Quality in Solar PV Systems	University of Dayananda Sagar	July 2023

Books Published

Sl. No.	Name of the Faculty	Title of the Book	Publisher	Year
1	Dr. Mahesh Kumar K M	Operating Electric Vehicle	AGPH Books	2022